

# Please join Officers, Trustees, Clergy, and Staff of Congregation B'nai Israel for our Annual Meeting

### Tuesday, June 9 at 7:30 p.m.

Meeting will be held utilizing Zoom. Please consult your CBI email for Zoom link.

#### **State of the Congregation**

Election of Financial Secretary and Trustees
Presentation of 2020-21 Budget
Reports from CBI Staff and President

## Proposed Slate of Officers and Trustees 2020-2021

#### **Executive Committee (2-year term)**

Robert Brauer – Financial Secretary

#### **Designated Past Presidents**

Nan Greenwald - 2-year term David Touger - 1-year term

#### **Trustees (2-year terms)**

Wendy Kaplowitz – 2<sup>nd</sup> term Lisa Biller – 1<sup>st</sup> term

Ben Levy – 2<sup>nd</sup> term Carrie Masia – 2<sup>nd</sup> term

Karen Tucker – 2<sup>nd</sup> term

#### **Nominating Committee**

Henry Bloom – Chair Rachel Benjamin Amy Dantus Joe Tenenbaum Ed Hilzenrath Mike Slifer

Bob Marcus Glenn Zarin