PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES TO BE VOTED UPON AT THE JUNE 13, 2023 ANNUAL MEETING OF CONGREGATION B'NAI ISRAEL

Henry Bloom, President Ruth Kirshner Novick, 1st Vice President Paula Touger, 2nd Vice President James Beneroff, 3rd Vice President

James Beneron, sid vice President

Daniel Sarano, Treasurer

Executive Committee

Adam Katzman, Financial Secretary

Sharon Richman, Secretary

Designated Past Presidents

Bob Marcus (through 2024)

Steven Brown (through 2025)

Jamey Potechin (Immediate Past President)

Trustees through 2024

Lisa Biller

Andy Cohen

David Gutstein

Stacy Thompson

David Troll

Trustees through 2025

Angela Cohen*

Alia Covel

Lisa Friedman

Debra Nevas*

Brett Popolow

^{*}second term